Компания

вниз

О НАС

Дата Темплейт Инфотек Прайвет Лимитед была основана в 2011 году со штаб-квартирой в Бангалоре, Индия. Мы предоставляем ИТ-решения и услуги, используя передовые и новые технологии,помогающему нашему клиенту оставаться впереди своих конкурентов. Клиенты выбирают Дата Темплейт за полный спектр решений оказываемых услуг , высокие технологические предложения, проверенную репутацию, экспертной поддержку и высокое качество.

Мы предлагаем свои ИТ-услуги в разработке программного обеспечения приложений и технического обслуживание, бизнес-аналитики и аналитики, мобильных приложений,разработку програм для встроенных систем и независимого тестирования. Дата Темплейт ориентирована на строительство , и стремление к передовому опыту, мы смогли обеспечить игру , измененив результаты для наших клиентов, объединив наш опыт работы в отрасли с передовыми технологиями. Решения компании позволяет клиентам получать максимальную отдачу от минимальных инвестиций в ИТ. Мы работаем с организациями по всему миру, во всех отраслях промышленности, в государственном и частном секторах, а также любого размера, от стартапов до больших размеров компаний.



Помогаем вам оставаться впереди

Мы используем наши идеи, опыт работы в отрасли и экспертизу технологии для эффективной разработки продуктов, инструментов и методик, которые помогают принести решения на первый план более быстро и с высоким качеством Наш гибкий подход к развитию, позволяют клиентам позиционировать динамично нарынке , пользуясь временем эффективно , и быстро выходить на рынок.

     

Создаем стратегические альянсы

Мы делаем стратегические альянсы с компаниями по всему миру, любого размера, от стартапов до новичков Наши долгосрочные отношения с клиентами, широкий спектр дисциплин, широкий диапазон решений и сервисов приложений, проверенную репутацию а так же экспертную поддержку и высокое качество , позволяют клиентам получать максимальную отдачу от минимальных инвестиций в ИТ.

     

Бизнесс Модель Иноваций

Наши возможности работать с вами в нескольких моделях зацепления, обеспечивая передовые технологии, практики и доставки передового опыта помогает нам внедрять инновации и доставить вам ваш продукт. Понимание вашей бизнес-модели и цели путем непрерывного обучения и быстрого прогресса совместно помагает достигать высоких результатов.

     

ЛЮДИ& РАБОТА КУЛЬТУРА

Наш обширный опыт в работе с клиентами из разных стран , дает нам возможность работать в нескольких моделях зацепления и через географические регионы. Наше техническое совершенство, сильная область и технические возможности наряду с культурой , помогают понять цель бизнеса , и клиента из любой страны .

     

ОТЗЫВЫ

Доктор. Аджай Вамадеван

ajay

Научный фонд общественного здравоохранения Индии (PHFI) и Центр по борьбе с хроническими заболеваниями (CCDC)

Я Впечатлен технической экспертизой работы Дата Темплейт . Я получил решение по своему требованию, для программного обеспечения


Абигель Балдридж

abigail

Младший научный сотрудник Северо-Западного университета, Чикаго, США

У меня был большой опыт работы с Дата Темплейт . Процесс сбора требований пользователей команды Дата Темплейт , понимание объема работ и реализации был быстрым, кратким, и сказалось наилучшим образом на использование оба нашего времени. Я была рада работать вместе , чтобы перевести свою опытно-конструкторскую работу в доступность веб-портала


Доктор. Рагупати Анкала

Raghupathy

Доцент, Фонд общественного здравоохранения Индии - IIPH, Хайдарабад

разработка программного обеспечения Даты Темплейт и интеграция данных с серверами , заслуживают высокой оценки за их профессиональное отношение как в понимании требований клиента качества и срокам. Они реагировали на конструктивную обратную связь и прошли лишнюю милю, чтобы разработать, интегрировать, внедрять и тестировать сложные медицинские алгоритмы и различные сценарии, что DSS (для управления индийских пациентов с артериальной гипертензией на основе индийской Hypertension руководящих принципов II) требовалось.


Доктор. Чит Аравинд

chith

мед центр Хэлли , Индия Дивизион

Я и мои российские партнеры ценят их в основном за три вещи:
I. Они понимают прекрасно наши ТРЕБОВАНИЯ
II. Они поспособствовали нашим идеям и сделали их более совершенными, чем мы ожидали.
III. Они имели четкое представление о том о том, что должно быть сделано, чтобы удовлетворить наши ТРЕБОВАНИЯ.


Ахмед Мохамед

Raghupathy

ЦЕНТР МЕНЕДЖЕР Селби TRUST, ЛОНДОН

Дата Темплейт профессионально разработал наш фонд Система бронирования и управления по закупкам Менеджер по высокому стандарту, разговаривая с нашими сотрудниками и слушая наши потребности, они выполняли свою работу Очень профессионально, легко понимали наши потребности, быстро реагировали на любые изменения . Я очень впечатлен их опыт ом и качеством.


Грегорий Морад

gregory

Иновации , США

В январе 2012 года мы наняли Дата Темплейт , чтобы создать веб-сайт на основе баз данных для нас. Сайт должен был содержать миллионы записей, полей и изображений. Производительность является ключевым вопросом для нас. С нашей первой встречи мы были впечатлены их отношению к работе. Проводились еженедельные совещания, обновлений и конференц-связи. После запуска, мы оперативно предоставили свою команду веб-специалистов, с которыми мы работали вместе в процессе работы вместе , мы наблюдали превращение наших макетов в жизни. Дата Темплейт внесли , улучшение в процессе построения веб-сайта.


Дармен Аманбаев

Darmen

Дармен Аманбаев, lafa network , Астана Казахстан

работал с Дата Темплейт применения технологии в Kapital. В ходе этого проекта они поставили обслуживание мирового класса, включая очень дружественную обстановку и полную профессиональною техническую поддержку. Дата Темплейт является талантливым, трудолюбивым и теплый партнером , я рад был вместе сотрудничать.


Сона Мантани

sona

Главный исполнительный диретор , Селби Trust, Лондон

Дата Темплейт имеет уникальный подход, поскольку они погружают себя в среду клиента, чтобы придумать правильное решение для управления данными и пользовательского интерфейса. Они приветствовали обратную связь, и когда мы предлогали помощь они ответили положительно к инновациям, решив и оптимизировав наши процессы.


Барбара Оконелл

barbara

Цифровой маркетинг, PR и социальных медиа, PRSA ДЕТРОЙТ, США

Проблемы, которые первоначально считались не выполнимыми , и не возможнымы для достижения , команда Дата темплейт смогла исследовать и придумать очень впечатляющее решение. Дата Темплейт ясно дал понять нам, что они уверенны в успехе нашего приложения и продолжают демонстрировать свою увереность на сегодня. Мы в настоящее время в работаем чтобы делать больше этапов и усовершенствовать наше приложение и будем продолжать сотрудничать с Дата Темплейт, так как мы считаем их продолжением нашей команды.


Апек А

fanoos

управляющий сетевой базой данных

Управляющий сетью пакетных данных в Fanoos Telecom.

Мы очень рады поддержке со стороны Data Template. Data Template предоставляет поддержку на высшем уровне и предлагает масштабное решение в отношении расширения нашего бизнеса.

новости & события

13 May 2016

В США на основе финансовых услуг 100 ведущи поставщик титульного страхования и расчетных услуг в сфере недвижимости и ипотечного промышленности занимается Дата Темплейт для разработки различных программных платформ и корпоративных решений.

11 April 2016

Промышленная газопроводная компания – ТОО Smart Gas Services, базирующаяся в Дубае, вступила в сотрудничество с Data Template с целью развития и внедрения системы ERP/CRM - Озон. (www.smartgasuae.com)

28 March 2016

Канадская телекоммуникационная компания - NetSet Comunications сотрудничает с Дата темплейт в сфере разработки и обслуживания телекоммуникационных систем http://netset1.ca/

13 March 2016

Финансовая компания Кронос Кредит сотрудничает с Data Template, с целью развития платформ и корпоративного приложения. http://mfokc.kz/ru/

1 February 2016

Компания Fanoos Telecom, базирующаяся на Ближнем Востоке, сотрудничает с Дата темплейт для разработки и обслуживания телекоммуникационных систем.

19 October 2015

Дата темплейт разрабатывает корпоративные решения для Heximo Technologies - технологической компании в Сингапуре.

01 October 2015

На сегодняшний день мы официально представляем себя на Ближнем Востоке, поскольку открыли наш новый офис в Ras Al Khaima Free Zone Tech Park, ОАЭ, под зарегистрированным именем Data Template Infotech FZC.

15 September 2015

Data Template успешно внедряет решения для продвижения Казахстанской издательской компании Капитал. (www.kapital.kz)

26 August 2015

SIMCARD - Developed and maintained by Data Template for PHFI (Public Health Foundation of India happens to be the first dual-country trial of its kind worldwide.(http://www.thehindu.com/…/app-for-cardio…/article7569243.ece).

17 June 2015

Для ведущей компании США Data Template обеспечивает передовые технологии в сфере широкополосных услуг спутниковой связи и систем защиты сетей, охватывающих военные и коммерческие рынки.

08 June 2015

Финансовое учреждение Калифорнии и США сотрудничает с Data Template для разработки платформы и корпоративных решений вокруг потребительского опыта, рычагов технологии и данных для непрерывного процесса автоматического финансирования.

19 May 2015

Data Template обеспечивает мобильное решение для предприятия ООО Lafa Network, Республика Казахстан. (http://lafanetwork.kz/).

10 May 2015

Дата Темплейт успешно использует Про-Кералу для SCIMST в правительственном учреждении Индии (http://www.sctimst.ac.in/).

28 April 2015

Дата Темплейт Инфотек Лтд. открывает свой офис в бизнес-парке Алатау , Алматы Горстрой, , Республика Казахстан для операций в СНГ и России.

03 April 2015

Дата Темплейт разрабатывает мобильные приложения, бизнес-аналитику и Большую разработку программного обеспечения Аналитики Данных на розничном секторе для Tuee, Северная Каролина, США.

06 February 2015

“Программное обеспечение для оказания помощи пациентам “MPower” для врачей Первой помощи”, разработано Дата Темплейт. В Центр Управления По Хроническим болезням, были выбраны “Инновации в Медицинской науке и Биотехнологии” в Rashtrapati Bhavan (Официальный дом президента Индии, расположенной в Нью-Дели, Индия) 11-го марта 2015).

29 December 2014

Дата Темплейт предпринимает развитие ERP для базирующейся металлургической компании Дубая.

5 October 2014

Дата Темплейт начинает строить корпоративные приложения, для базирующейся крупнейшей независимой компании биотехнологии в США

20 September 2014

Дата Темплейт успешно заканчивает Наблюдение Solan в Himachal для CCDC.

01 August 2014

Дата Темплейт начинает программные платформы здания и продукты для одной из быстрой растущей Image & Multimedia Processing компании в Индии, чтобы удовлетворить сложные потребности их клиентов в Северной Америке, Великобритании, Франции и Австралии.

31 July 2014

Дата Темплейт предпринимает технологии обеспечения для Сан-Хосе, на основе Telecom & Networking Company в США..

30 April 2014

Дата Темплейт предпринимает развивающиеся системы поддержки принятия решений для Университета Эмори, Atlanta, US & Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, Индия.

http://www.emory.edu/
http://mdrf.in/
http://drmohansdiabetes.com/

02 February 2014

Дата Темплейт начинает осуществлять ACS Quik для Северо-Западного университета, США.

http://www.northwestern.edu/

21 January 2014

Дата темплейт разрабатывает корпоративные приложения для Центра Контроля Хронической болезни (Индия), Фонд Medtronic (США) & индийский Совет Медицинского Исследования, чтобы поддержать “MPower”.

http://icmr.nic.in/
http://www.ccdcindia.org/
http://www.medtronic.com/

13 January 2014

Дата Темплейт начинает разработку приложения для Центра Управления Хронической болезнью (CCDC) (в сотрудничестве с индийским Советом Медицинского Исследования (ICMR)) для поддержки испытания YogaCare, которое будет проводиться во всей Индии.

http://www.ccdcindia.org/
http://icmr.nic.in/

30 November 2013

Дата Темплейт имеет дело с разработкой заявлений и обеспечения аналитики для одного из самых больших университетских в Соединенных Штатах - Северо-Западный университет, который оценен в $7.1 миллиардов в 2012 & категоризирован как ряд один из крупнейших исследовательских университетов в Соединенных Штатах.

http://www.northwestern.edu/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northwestern_University

24 July 2013

Дата Темплейт разрабатывает технологические приложения и платформы, чтобы поддержать Свойство и Финансовые Данные, Аналитику и Сервисы для CoreLogic, США.

http://www.corelogic.com/

28 June 2013

Дата Темплейт начинает разработку обеспечения технологии для НАДЗОРНОГО ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ТОПКИХ МЕСТ PHFI, проводимого в Нью Дели, Chennai & Karachi.p>

28 June 2013

Дата Темплейт поставляет технологии для одной из крупнейших и самых старых фирм недвижимости Соединенных Штатов

30 April 2013

Дата Темплейт начинает UDAY (Осуществляющию Всестороннюю Профилактику Диабета и План лечения в Индии) для Фонда Здравоохранения Индии, объединяющей лучшую из ткани, рабочего стола, подвижности & платформ

Media Coverage :

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2012-12-16/delhi/ 35850391_1_diabetes-chronic-disease-control-lower-middle-class-individuals

30 Dec 2012

Полномочия Дата Темплейт Исследования в Солан Surveillace в Химачал-Прадеше, Индия для CCDC..

COMPANY

SCROLL

ABOUT US

Data Template Infotech Private Limited was established in 2011 headquartered in Bangalore, India. We are an IT solutions and services providing company that employs cutting-edge and emerging technologies to help client stay ahead of the competition. Clients choose Data Template for the comprehensive range of application solutions and services, backed by a proven reputation for expert support and high quality.

Our IT services offerings spread across Software Application Development & Maintenance, Business Intelligence & Analytics, Mobility, Firmware & Embedded System Development and Independent Testing. Data Template is focused on building its cutting edge practices and delivery excellence, we have been able to provide game changing results for our customers by combining our industry experience with cutting-edge technologies. Company's solutions enables clients to maximize returns on minimum IT investment. We work with organizations around the world, in every industry, in the public and private sectors, and of every size, from start-ups to the big size companies.



EMPOWERING YOU STAY AHEAD

We use our ideas, industry experience and technology expertise to effectively develop products, tools and methodologies that help bring solutions to the fore more quickly and with superior quality. Our agile development approach enable clients to position as a vibrant market front-runner with benefit of quick time-to-market.

     

MAKING STRATEGIC ALLIANCES

We make strategic alliances with companies across the globe, every size, from start-ups to fortune companies. Our long-lasting customer relationships, wide range of disciplines, comprehensive range of application solutions and services, proven reputation for expert support and high quality enable clients to maximize returns on minimum IT investment.

     

BUSINESS MODEL INNOVATIONS

Our capability to work with you in multiple engagement models, providing cutting edge technologies, practices and delivery excellence helps us to innovate & deliver your product, understanding your business model and objectives through continuous learning & quick progress collaboratively.

     

PEOPLE & WORK CULTURE

Our extensive experience in working with global customers enable us to work in multiple engagement models and across geographies. Our engineering excellence, strong domain and technical capabilities along with cultural synergy help understand & address client's business objective across globe.

     

TESTIMONIALS

DR. AJAY S VAMADEVAN

ajay

Research Scientist Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI) & Centre for Chronic Disease Control (CCDC)

I am quite impressed by the technical expertise of Data Template Team. I got a one-stop shop solution for my mobile and desktop software requirements


ABIGAIL BALDRIDGE

abigail

RESEARCH ASSISTANT NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY, CHICAGO, US

I had a great experience working with Data Template. Data Template's process for gathering user requirements, understanding scope of work and implementing was quick, concise and made the best use of both of our time. I'm happy to work together to translate my developmental work into an accessible web portal.


DR. RAGHUPATHY ANCHALA

Raghupathy

Assistant Professor, Public Health Foundation of India - IIPH, Hyderabad

Data Template software development and server integration team deserve rich kudos for their professional attitude in understanding the client requirements, and for sticking to quality and timelines. They have been responsive to constructive feedback and have traveled the extra mile to develop, integrate, implement and test the difficult medical algorithms and the different scenarios that the DSS (for the management of Indian hypertensive patients based on Indian Hypertension II guidelines) demanded.


DR. CHITH ARAVIND

chith

MD, HELLY INDIA DIVISION

Me and my Russian partners appreciate them mainly for three things.
I. They seem to understand our requirments perfectly
II. They contributed to our ideas and made It more perfect than we expected.
III. They had clear idea about what has to be done to satisfy our requirments.


AHMED MOHAMED

Raghupathy

CENTRE MANAGER, SELBY TRUST, LONDON

Data Template professionally designed our Facility Management Booking System and Purchasing Manager to the high standard by talking to our staff and listening to our needs, easy and friendly template. Very professional and they easily understood our needs, quick responds to any changes requested. I am very impressed with their expertise and quality of their work.


GREGORY MORAD

gregory

Enovasis, US

In January 2012 we hired Data Template to build a database driven website for us. The site needed to contain millions of records, fields and images. Performance was a key issue for us. From our first meeting we were impressed by their dedication to weekly meetings, updates and conference calls. Upon start up, we were promptly introduced to their team of web specialist whom we would be working on the site with. Then we watched the transformation of our proposed mock ups come to life. Data Template was accommodating to changes, revisions and improvements during the website building process.


DARMEN AMANBAYEV

Darmen

Darmen Amanbayev, Lafa Network, Astana, Kazakhstan

worked with Data Template on Kapital application. During this project they delivered world-class service including very friendly environment and full professional technical support. Data Template is a talented, hard-working and warm partner and a joy to collaborate with.


SONA MAHTANI

sona

Chief Executive, Selby Trust, London

Data Template has a unique approach as they immerse themselves in the client environment to come up with the right data management solution and customer interface. They welcomed feedback and when we gave it they responded very well to innovate, solve and streamline our processes.


BARBARA O'CONNELL

barbara

DIGITAL MARKETING, PR AND SOCIAL MEDIA, PRSA DETROIT, US

Challenges that were initially thought to not be feasible to achieve on the application, Data Template's team was able to research and come up with a very impressive solution. Data Template has made it clear to us that they are committed to the success of our application and continue to show their dedication to this day. We are currently in the works of doing more phases and improvements to our application and will continue to use Data Template, as we consider them an extension of our team.


Ares A

fanoos

Packet Network Manager at Fanoos Telecom

We are very happy with the Data Template Support. Data template offers high performance support and give us scalable solution to support our business expansion.


NEWS & EVENTS

17 January 2017

mPower heart project developed and maintained by Data Template funded by Indian Council for Medical Research for Public Health Foundation of India launched at Community Health Centers and Area Hospital of Vishakapatnam district, India.

5 January 2017

Data Template embarks on developing software to support Kerala Vascular Study in association with University College London.

(https://www.ucl.ac.uk/ )

29 December 2016

"Development of a Smartphone‐Enabled Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus Management Package to Facilitate Evidence‐Based Care Delivery in Primary Healthcare Facilities in India: The mPower Heart Project" developed and maintained by Data Template for Centre for Chronic Disease Control (CCDC), New Delhi has been published in Journal of the American Heart Association.

(http://jaha.ahajournals.org/content/5/12/e004343#ack-1)

29 December 2016

We are now officially present in United States of America under the registered name Data Template Infotech LLC. Our Official Address in USA:

Data Template Infotech LLC
7311 Cayman Way #1
Maineville, Cincinnati
Ohio 45039
USA

16 November 2016

Oremus Corporation Services engages Data Template to develop software based enterprise platforms to leverage the business process. (http://oremuscorp.com/)

11 April 2016

Data Template in association with All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI), and Centre for Chronic Disease Control (CCDC) to develop and maintain software platforms for Government of Tripura, India to implement 'NCD INITIATIVE’. This will enable the state government to build capacity for Non Communicable Disease (NCD) prevention and control in the state. HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT | Government - Tripura (http://www.health.tripura.gov.in/)

13 May 2016

United States based financial services fortune 100 company and a leading provider of title insurance and settlement services to the real estate and mortgage industries engages Data Template to develop various software platforms and enterprise solutions.

11 April 2016

Dubai based industrial gas pipeline company - Smart Gas Services LLC engages Data Template to develop and implement ERP/CRM system - Ozone. (www.smartgasuae.com)

28 March 2016

Canada based telecommunications company - NetSet Communications engages Data Template in development and maintenance of telecom systems.http://netset1.ca/

13 March 2016

Financial services company Kronos Credit engages Data Template to develop platforms and enterprise application. http://mfokc.kz/ru/

1 February 2016

Middle East based Fanoos Telecom engages Data Template for development and maintenance of telecom systems.

19 October 2015

Data Template embarks on developing enterprise solutions for Singapore based technology company - Heximo Technologies..

01 October 2015

We are now officially present in Middle East as we have opened our new office at Ras Al Khaima Free Zone Tech Park, UAE, under the registered name Data Template Infotech FZC.

15 September 2015

Data Template successfully deploys mobility solution for Kapital publications company, Kazakhstan.(www.kapital.kz)

26 August 2015

SIMCARD - Developed and maintained by Data Template for PHFI (Public Health Foundation of India happens to be the first dual-country trial of its kind worldwide.(http://www.thehindu.com/…/app-for-cardio…/article7569243.ece).

17 June 2015

Data Template ventures for US based leading company to provide cutting edge technology for satellite broadband services and secure networking systems covering military and commercial markets.

08 June 2015

California, US based financial institution engages Data Template to develop platform and enterprise solutions around the consumer experience, leverage technology and data for a seamless auto finance process.

19 May 2015

Data Template to provide enterprise mobility solution for Lafa Network LLC, Republic of Kazakhstan.(http://lafanetwork.kz/).

10 May 2015

Data Template successfully deploys Prokerala for SCIMST a Govt. of India establishment (http://www.sctimst.ac.in/).

28 April 2015

Data Template Infotech Pvt. Ltd. opens office in Raimbek Business Park, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan for CIS & Russia operation.

03 April 2015

Data Template embarks on Enterprise Mobility, Business Intelligence and Big Data Analytics software development on retail sector for Tuee, North Carolina, US.

06 February 2015

“mPower Decision Support Software for Primary care physicians” developed by Data Template for The Center for Chronic Disease Control has been selected for exhibition on “Innovations in Medical Science and Biotechnology” at Rashtrapati Bhavan (The official home of the President of India, located in New Delhi, India) on 11th March 2015).

29 December 2014

Data Template embarks on ERP development for Dubai based steel company.

5 October 2014

Data Template starts building enterprise applications for US based world's largest independent biotechnology company.

20 September 2014

Data Template successfully completes Solan Surveillance in Himachal for CCDC.

01 August 2014

Data Template commences building software platforms & products for one of the India's fast growing Image & Multimedia Processing Company to meet the challenging needs of their clients in North America, UK, France and Australia.

31 July 2014

Data Template embarks on providing technology for San Jose, US based Telecom & Networking Company.

30 April 2014

Data Template embarks on developing Decision Support Systems for Emory University, Atlanta, US & Madras Diabetes Research Foundation, India.

http://www.emory.edu/
http://mdrf.in/
http://drmohansdiabetes.com/

02 February 2014

Data Template starts implementing ACS Quik for Northwestern University, US.

http://www.northwestern.edu/

21 January 2014

Data Template to develop enterprise applications for Centre for Chronic Disease Control (India), Medtronic Foundation (US) & Indian Council of Medical Research to support mPower.

http://icmr.nic.in/
http://www.ccdcindia.org/
http://www.medtronic.com/

13 January 2014

Data Template commences developing software applications for Centre for Chronic Disease Control (CCDC) (in association with Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)) for supporting YogaCare trial to be conducted across India.

http://www.ccdcindia.org/
http://icmr.nic.in/

30 November 2013

Data Template bags deal for applications development & providing analytics for one of the largest university endowments in the United States - Northwestern University which is valued at $7.1 billion in 2012 & categorized as tier one of the major research universities in the United States.

http://www.northwestern.edu/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northwestern_University

24 July 2013

Data Template ventures into developing technology applications & platforms to support Property and Financial Data, Analytics and Services for CoreLogic, US.

http://www.corelogic.com/

28 June 2013

Data Template commences on providing technology for PHFI's CARRS-Surveillance study conducted in New Delhi, Chennai & Karachi.

28 June 2013

Data Template embarks on delivering technology for one of the United States largest and oldest real estate firms.

30 April 2013

Data Template starts UDAY (Implementing a Comprehensive Diabetes Prevention and Management Program in India) for Public Health Foundation of India bringing together the best of web, desktop, mobility & GIS platforms.

Media Coverage :

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2012-12-16/delhi/ 35850391_1_diabetes-chronic-disease-control-lower-middle-class-individuals

30 Dec 2012

Data Template powers Solan Surveillace Study in Himachal Pradesh, India for CCDC.